Committee

Position Duration Start Date To Date Name Email
President 2 Years November 2016 November 2018 Prof Nadine Foster n.foster@keele.ac.uk
President Elect 2 Years November 2016 November 2018 Mr Naffis Anjarwalla berkshirespine@gmail.com
Past President 2 years November 2016 November 2018 Dr Lisa Roberts L.C.Roberts@soton.ac.uk
Secretary 2 years November 2015 November 2017 Mr Steven Vogel S.Vogel@bso.ac.uk
Secretary Elect 2 years November 2015 November 2017 Dr Serena Bartys S.Bartys@hud.ac.uk
Past Secretary 2 years November 2015 November 2017 Mrs Elaine Buchanan Elaine.Buchanan@ouh.nhs.uk
Treasurer Unspecified Mr Ian Wright ipwright34@gmail.com
Treasurer Elect Unspecified November 2016 November 2017 Mr Nick Birch nickbirch@doctors.org.uk
Member 1 3 years November 2014 November 2017 Mr Manoj Khatri mkhatri9@hotmail.com
Member 2 3 years November 2014 November 2017 Dr Dawn Carnes d.carnes@qmul.ac.uk
Member 3 3 years November 2015 November 2018 Mrs Jill Billington jill.billington@lthtr.nhs.uk
Member 4 3 years November 2015 November 2018 Dr Danijela Serbic danijela.serbic@rhul.ac.uk
Member 5 3 years November 2016 November 2019 Dr Christine Le Maitre C.Lemaitre@shu.ac.uk
Member 6 3 years November 2016 November 2019 Dr Anastasia Pavlova a.pavlova@abdn.ac.uk
Honorary Unspecified Deb McStrafick deb@spineresearch.org.uk